you’re invited to a book banter!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Join me on Monday, November 13  at 8pm ET (7pm Central, 6pm  Mountain, or 5pm Pacific) for a Facebook Book Banter to celebrate the release of A Plain Leaving. There will be: giveaways! prizes! and books! And the opportunity to ask me questions about my writing.

Click on this LINK for the details and then hop back over to the same Facebook Page for the Book Banter on Monday. I hope I’ll see you there!

Leslie

 

 

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *